CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS

2851 Grand Hills Drive
Henderson, NV 89052

Phone

(702) 777-2400

EMAIL

riosecco@golfriosecco.com

HOURS (Seasonal, Subject to Change)

Monday - Sunday | Sunrise - Sunset

Shipping Clubs & Luggage?

Send your clubs & luggage directly to/from Rio Secco

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Search for open positions at Rio Secco Golf Club, a VICI Golf property.

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Please complete the form below and we’ll respond quickly with an answer.

MEET THE RIO SECCO TEAM

Troy Ferguson, PGA

General Manager
(646) 876-9816
tferguson@golfriosecco.com

Adam Handren, PGA

Head Golf Professional
(702) 854-6076
ahandren@golfriosecco.com

Kimberly Lescenski

Director of Sales
(702) 777-2402
klescenski@golfriosecco.com

Butch Harmon

Host Professional
Butch Harmon School of Golf
carole@butchharmon.com

Kelsey MacKenzie (Hetrick)

Food & Beverage Manager
(702) 777-6809
khetrick@golfriosecco.com

Christina Rogahn

Banquet Manager
(702) 294-2022
crogahn@golfcascata.com

Patti Bonacci

Office Manager
(702) 777-2404
pbonacci@golfriosecco.com