CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS

2851 Grand Hills Drive
Henderson, NV 89052

Phone

(702) 777-2400

EMAIL

rioseccogolf@viciproperties.com

HOURS

Monday - Sunday | Sunrise - Sunset

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Search open positions for Cascata and Rio Secco in Nevada, Chariot Run in Indiana and Grand Bear in Mississippi.

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Please complete the form below and we’ll respond quickly with an answer.

MEET THE TEAM

Kenneth Wright, PGA

General Manager
(702) 777-2403
kwright@viciproperties.com

Greg Brockelman, PGA

Head Golf Professional
(702) 777-2460
gbrockelman@viciproperties.com

Matt Brinkman

Golf Event Coordinator
(702) 777-2402
mbrinkman@viciproperties.com

Jake Hawken

Food & Beverage Manager
(702) 777-6809
jhawken@viciproperties.com

Butch Harmon

Host Professional
Butch Harmon School of Golf
cballestrazze@viciproperties.com

Mark Blais

Director, Sales & Marketing
(702) 777-2423
mblais@viciproperties.com

Patti Bonacci

Office Manager
(702) 777-2404
pbonacci@viciproperties.com